Our Team

SCF’s Management Team is a group of proactive leaders in the energy industry. Each executive brings a unique set of talents to the table.  Our professional staff consists of nine executives and advisers who have devoted their careers to energy investing, the energy industry and energy banking.

Select any one of the names below to view our Executive Team profiles.

L.E. Simmons, Chairman David C. Baldwin, Co-President Andrew L. Waite, Co-President Anthony F. DeLuca, Partner
John W. Geddes, Partner W. Patrick Connelly, Managing Director Theresa W. Eaton, Managing Director Ann G. Fox, Managing Director
Peter J. Stuart, Managing Director,
Celurca Investments Ltd.
Nicholas B. Drake, Vice President Dave Patterson, Associate
Chris R. Peterson, Associate Garrett Jackson, Analyst Cissy Xiao, Director Ryan Liles, Director
Ernie Danner, Managing Director